Zazzle Invitation Design Contest

8 Jul

Exciting good news to share!

In June, I have been kept busy creating new invitations like almost every other day because Zazzle started an Invitation Design Contest!

I am happy to announce that my “Superhero Birthday Invitation” is selected as one of the 20+ finalist out of the 1,000 over entries received.

Cute Colourful Superhero Birthday Party For Kids Invitation

The quality of the designs by my fellow Zazzlers is very high. Some of the Zazzlers are people who I look up to and aspire to be. So regardless of the outcome, I am happy that I get to be selected. And the design chosen is one which I spent quite some time from designing the individual superhero characters to the skyline background.

The winners are chosen based on the top three in terms of Facebook shares and likes. Contest ends this Friday!

If you like my design, please vote for my entry on Facebook!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

