Work In Progress

2 Aug

I have always been doing the Rusty Doodle comic strip using the very first Illustrator technique that I learn. While it has worked for me in the past, it is actually tedious for me to do so. And you can tell from the slow down of comic strips outputs lately. Therefore, I will be taking some time to use the techniques that I have learned from them till now to give the comic strip a facelift. The first comic strip should be ready in a day or two. Hopefully using the new methods will allow me to create the doodles more efficiently and thereby post more frequently. I seriously have a backlog of ideas that I want to do.

Till them, here is a random cartoon to keep you occupied that has no reference to anything that I mentioned above. Bet you didn’t see that coming! Lol.

2 Responses to “Work In Progress”

  1. The Iron Cheftress August 2, 2013 at 5:07 am #

    Can’t wait for your comic strip 🙂 and your random cartoon made me lol

  2. rusty August 4, 2013 at 12:41 am #

    Thank you! The new comic strip is up!

Leave a Reply

