1 week break

5 May

I have been forced to take 1 week break from all my doodles activities, yes even including my Zazzle store. Not that I broke my fingers or something bad happened to me. *Fingers crossed*

I will share more about it in comic strips format when I am back cause I am in a rush for time to do some things before the break. Lots of backlog of comic strips and doodles ideas that I want to draw which either is a a sign that I am struck with a streak of creativity or a sign of procrastination. I suspect it is the latter. Oops!

I did however did an interview piece with blogger and fellow Zazzler, Rico sometime back but was published recently. If you are interested to read about me and my doodles at Zazzle, you can find the two parts interview here…

Interview Part 1

Interview Part 2

Goodbye for a week! 😦
Leave a Reply

