Don’t lose hope…

17 Apr

Comic strip on hope

Thank you everyone for the encouragement in the last post! You all have provided me with lots of positive energy that helps keep me going! ๐Ÿ™‚

In addition, positive energy seems to attract positive things too. My designs onย http://www.mtradenoveltystore.com/magnets/ย and Cafepress finally saw sales. Little by little, I am sure I will reach my goals.

The above comic strip is dedicated to anyone who feels crushed and defeated. Don’t lose hope! Things will get better.

9 Responses to “Don’t lose hope…”

  1. l1or April 17, 2013 at 10:37 pm #

    I love this doodle โค

    • rusty April 17, 2013 at 10:42 pm #

      That’s great! I had this idea in my sketchbook for a while now but I didn’t complete it until today. Was afraid that it may be too different from the rest of the doodles.

  2. violetski April 18, 2013 at 12:13 am #

    Ah, it’s so beautiful Rustyโค

    • rusty April 18, 2013 at 12:15 am #

      Thank you! You just make me blush! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. warmginger April 18, 2013 at 12:20 am #

    I love it too! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • rusty April 18, 2013 at 12:25 am #

      Thank you! I am going to sleep well tonight.

  4. Nita April 19, 2013 at 5:33 pm #

    love the doodle, Rusty. it’s so touching. don’t lose hope, for all of us ๐Ÿ™‚

    • rusty April 26, 2013 at 11:40 pm #

      Thank you Nita!

  5. ioanna aggelidaki April 27, 2013 at 8:31 pm #

    Awwwwwwwww! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

