Cupcake Doodle: Happy Dance!

20 Mar

Comic strip on cupcakes

Nanas is doing a silly happy dance because Nanas is happy for me! Or rather, I don’t want to be seen doing my happy dance so I got Nanas to do it instead. πŸ˜›

The reason for the happy dance is because the mini project that I have been working on, and which I mentioned every now and then on the blog, is finally launched on my friend’s website under theΒ personalized party items section!

Mtrade: Launch of Personalized Party Items

It is a very small collection now with buttons only but everything starts with baby steps right? Just got to keep working on it and celebrate as I take each baby step!

And… now I can add “started a business venture” to the list of interesting things that I have done. πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Cupcake Doodle: Happy Dance!”

  1. yanyandf March 21, 2013 at 12:52 pm #

    wow i love your graphic design style and the pastel colours of the button, so cute. hope your business go well!!

    • rusty March 21, 2013 at 6:38 pm #

      Thank you much, Marian!

      I love to use pastel colors but I heard kids prefer bolder colors. Keeping my fingers crossed! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

