Transformation of Cupcakes

23 Jan

From the last post on Cupcakes Quotes, I mentioned that I planned to take the cupcakes comic strips to a different direction so here goes…

Comic Strip on Cupcakes

I know it is yet another change in comic style but trying something new is good for growth as a cartoonist right? I have used the vector art techniques that I have been using for Zazzle designs. It gives it a cleaner look.

I hope you like the new series “Cupcake Doodles”! More to come! 🙂

2 Responses to “Transformation of Cupcakes”

  1. ioanna aggelidaki January 29, 2013 at 10:35 pm #

    YAY!!!!!!!!!! Love it!!!!!!! 😀

    • rusty January 29, 2013 at 10:59 pm #

      That’s great! Thanks!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

