Encouragement from Zazzle

11 Jan

Any form of encouragement no matter big or small gives me strength to press on for my cartoonist and illustrator journey! Guess what I found in my email today?!

An email from Zazzle:

Rusty Doodle's design appears in Today's Best on Zazzle

Yes, Zazzle has noticed my designs! Cute boy with balloons happens to be one of my favourite Zazzle designs too! And wait, there is more, it’s not just one but two designs that were picked to be featured under Today’s best on Zazzle front page!

Thank you Zazzle for the recognition! Onward march!

6 Responses to “Encouragement from Zazzle”

  1. Perky Mcjingles January 12, 2013 at 12:53 am #

    Well done! Recognition well deserved!

    • rusty January 12, 2013 at 10:37 am #

      Thank you!

  2. ruleofstupid January 12, 2013 at 2:32 am #

    I’m really chuffed for you. We need these little breakthroughs – hope it gets the sales going 🙂

    • rusty January 12, 2013 at 10:37 am #

      I hope so too! Thanks!

  3. erakanksha January 13, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

    well done…keep it Up!

    • rusty January 13, 2013 at 6:58 pm #

      Thank you for cheering me on! 🙂

Leave a Reply

