World Spinning out of Control

3 Jan

Comic Strip on a disorganised lifestyleUnbelievable that I am starting year 2013 without an organiser! And I kid you not, my life is pretty disorganised at the moment without a proper organiser. As the saying goes, “Failing to Plan is Planning to Fail”. I seriously need that organiser to get my days in order! Currently, I make do with writing my tasks on pieces of post its.

The good thing out of this is it inspired me to try a black and white doodle to set a dark mood. I also varied the frames to make it more interesting.

Hope you like it as much as I do! πŸ™‚

8 Responses to “World Spinning out of Control”

  1. yanyandf January 3, 2013 at 10:37 am #

    i agree with you! Planning helps a lot. although I end up not following anything of my plans as of the moment….hahaha. And I like this new style of your comic rusty. Yay! πŸ˜€ Happy new year!

    • rusty January 3, 2013 at 10:21 pm #

      Thank you. I want to try something darker since my comic style has been rather kiddo. Happy new year to you too!

  2. Mr Oh January 3, 2013 at 9:36 pm #

    Like the layout! πŸ™‚

    • rusty January 3, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

      Thanks! Glad it turns out ok! πŸ™‚

  3. craxy_kid January 5, 2013 at 3:24 am #

    Wow.. Youre awsome!

    • rusty January 5, 2013 at 11:08 am #

      And you are awesome too for dropping by! πŸ˜›

  4. jaimelesbaguettes January 7, 2013 at 2:14 am #

    Kekeke I do the same. It is funny how we have to set up a structure, or at least I do or else I’ll fall into never ending hermitdom then I will get crazy ideas about joining a Buddhist monastery or something.
    Anyway really like the style of this comic, really sets the tone ^^
    Happy new year!~

    • rusty January 7, 2013 at 9:08 am #

      Joining a Buddhist monastery may be a bit much but it sounds like a cool idea for a comic strip! haha.

      Thank you! I hope to do better this year! Happy New Year too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

