The invisible jawline

12 Dec

 

With the holiday season upon us, it is time for a drinking & eating binge and lots of celebrations! Regrettably, that will leave us with little time for exercises. And if you are like me, holiday fats will start to pile up on the worst areas like the face and belly faster than I can stuff down the next cupcake!

Yes, I may be scrawny, but no, I am not spared from fats blurring the boundaries of my jawline! Hence,Β I devised a few personal tricks to still maintain my jawline for the pictures in this holiday season. In the spirit of Christmas generosity, I am sharing it with everyone! Lol.

Enjoy!
Comic Strip on appearing good on pictures

Leave a Reply

