Added content to the “About Rusty” page.

21 Oct

Yes, after some procrastination, I’ve finally added the content into the “About Rusty” page.

It is strangely a page with high traffic even though I didn’t add content to it before. I was under the impression people wouldn’t want to know about Rusty. Apparently, people do want to know the weird and crazy person that came up with the blog. Sorry to disappoint you people. I may be weird but I ain’t crazy, at least not yet. 🙂

Alright, enough of my babbling. Click on the “About Rusty” page if you are mildly interested to know more about me.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

